The Dartmouth Editorial Board

The Dartmouth's editorial board consists of the opinion staff, the opinion editor, both executive editors and the editor-in-chief. It is chaired by the opinion editor.

The Dartmouth's editorials are titled "Verbum Ultimum," a Latin phrase that roughly translates to "the last word." 

Currently, the editorial board consists of the following staff members: 

• Parker Richards, Opinion Editor (co-chair)

• Ziqin Yuan, Opinion Editor (co-chair)

• Ray Lu, Editor-in-Chief

• Kourtney Kawano, Executive Editor

• Erin Lee, Executive Editor

• All members of the Opinion staff

Contact the Editorial Board: