Todd Johann


Moore, Honovich Elected; Stay the Course

To the Editor: The resignation of Daniel Moore '95 and John Honovich '97 would only prove that partisan politics can rule the Student Assembly. The student body last spring elected Moore as president of the Assembly.

Advertise your student group in The Dartmouth for free!